Picture

Pickin' Pumpkins

                   Year 1 as Indian woman...                                  Year 2 as Indian woman...
Picture
This place is HUUUGE
Picture
I found my pumpkin!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
brainwashed :)
Picture

WILD Animal Safari...What a hoot! 

Picture
The van that we rented to drive through the safari.  We were not sure what to expect, but we definitely had a blast!  Easily one of the most bizarre things I've ever done.
Picture
FEEEEED MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
Picture
We love animals!  Especially big stinky ones!
Picture

Barnes & Company Pumpkin Carve

Picture
Picture
Picture
Me and my friend Wynne

Dixieland... our trip to Oxford

Picture
Out on the square in my uggs and jeggings!
Picture
Uncle D reading me a story...
Picture
me with mr. Pat (the mayor of Oxford and mom's former boss)
Picture
crafts during Saturday morning storytime at Square Books Jr.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Momma showing me where she used to work...
Picture
On the Double Decker bus overlooking the Grove!
Picture
Picture
Picture
my gameday outfit!  dressed for the occasion
Picture
Picture
Picture
At the game (not sure what to think about the crazy lady behind us!)
Picture
Picture
Mrs. Flora taking care of me.  I love her...
Picture
She gave me cupcakes, toys, and books!
Picture
Picture

Halloween

Picture
Worn out after a long weekend!  Dressed and ready for Fall Festival at the church!
Picture
me and my friend Jack...
Picture
I dressed up as my best friend, Raffy.  One might think my parents picked out this costume, but I actually ripped it off the rack at Babies 'R Us and would not let go of it.  Sometimes daddy lets me wear it when we go on walks!
Picture
Picture
Picture
brainwashed...again :)
Picture
Mrs. Alicia (my former nanny) helping me decorate my 'punkin'
Picture
Me and my friend Will
Picture
Trick or Treat!

Last but not least...Daddy being silly

Picture
crazy daddy
12/7/2010 02:35:31 pm

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!

Reply



Leave a Reply.