three years ago today I woke up on a Saturday morning and did my usual run,  however, this Saturday morning was a little different.  I had a few butterflies in my stomach.  I was about to walk down the aisle and become Mrs. Addison. That day, three years ago, is still one of my favorite days.  


We have grown together, learned A LOT about each other and have strived to build our relationship on Christ.  We fall short everyday but we are learning and as each year goes by we learn more.  I am so lucky to have a husband like Luke who shows me so much grace.  Not only that but he keeps me young and always smiling, which is something I need. 


We were married at Trinity Episcopal Church with a reception held downtown on the banks of the Chattahoochee River.  We are so thankful for our parents who provided us with one of the best and most memorable days in our life.  Here are a few pictures of our very special day. 
Picture

What a wonderful campus minister (Les Newsome)we had and what an honor it was to have him to marry us!

Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Sara Pyles
9/15/2010 12:40:48 pm

Congratulations on THREE years! What a celebration! We are so thankful to walk alongside yall through some of the time and look forward to seeing many, many more anniversaries!

Reply
9/17/2010 09:44:06 am

Reply
amie
9/17/2010 09:44:51 am

what a wonderful wonderful day that was 3 years ago!!! love and miss ya'll.-ames

Reply
12/7/2010 02:36:48 pm

I’m still waiting for some interesting thoughts from your side in your next post thanks.

Reply
7/14/2012 02:46:07 pm

I believe you've remarked some very interesting details , thankyou for the post.

Reply
7/14/2012 02:46:35 pm

Thanks for every other excellent post. The place else might just anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I�ve a presentation subsequent week, and I'm at the appear for such data.

Reply



Leave a Reply.